Contact

Phone: 503.493.1000
Fax:
 503.493.1004
Mailing Address:
 PO Box 42255, Portland, OR 97242


Staff Directory

Jenn Daly, Communications & Fundraising Coordinator, ext. 4, Jenn@CLTNetwork.org

Jessica Grant, Member Services & Operations Manager, ext. 1, Jessica@CLTNetwork.org

Melora Hiller, Executive Director: ext. 2, Melora@CLTNetwork.org

Beth Sorce, Community & Capacity Building Manager, ext. 6, Beth@CLTNetwork.org

Emily Thaden, Research & Policy Development Manager:  ext. 3, Emily@CLTNetwork.org

Jason Webb, Community & Capacity Building Associate: ext. 7,  Jason@CLTNetwork.org

Portland Web Design - Watermelon Web Works LLC